top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSophie Calderon

MIX MASTER S: October

This playlist pretty much consists of songs that somehow crossed my path during the month go October. Please don't expect me to REALLY (I may here and there) put you on some new tunes, because all of these songs are pretty much old hahaha. Anyways, I hope I managed to put at least one song that appeals to you on here.


- Make sure to follow me on Spotify: Sophia Calderon (Check out my other playlists)

You can find the playlist version on my account under the playlist "Fall" *with the leaf emoji* I know, very original.




1. Summer's End- John Prine

2. Wanna Be On Your Mind- Valerie June

3. Without Me- Halsey

4. Straightjacket- Quinn XCII

5. Little Light- Amos Lee

6. Beg Steal or Borrow- Ray LaMontagne

7. All or Nothing (ft. Tall Heights)- Ray Montbleau

8. Everyday People- Sly & The Family Stone

9. Burn One Down- Ben Harper

10. Scar Tissue- Red Hot Chili Peppers

11. In My Life- The Beatles

12. Wake Up- Arcade Fire

13. Little Wing- Jimi Hendrix

14. Hey, Hey What Can I Do- Led Zeppelin

15. Don't Let Me Down- The Beatles

16. Been Down This Road- Railroad Earth

17. You've Got A Friend- James Taylor

18. Sweep Me Off My Feet- Pond

19. Sweater Weather- The Neighborhood

20. Love Lies- Khalid, Normani

21. Your Rocky Spine- Great Lake Swimmers

22. Burning- Sam Smith

23. Angel- Shaggy

24. If I Say- Mumford and Sons

25. Crystals- Of Monsters and Men

26. First Class- Rainbow Kitten Surprise

27. Cranes In The Sky- Solange

28. Mo Bamba- Sheck Wes *Really random from the vibe I almost had going here but can I leave it out????

29. Better- Khalid

30. Moonlight- XXXTENTACION

31. Landslide- The Dixie Chicks

32. Change Me- Danger Incorporated

33.Queen Bee- Taj Mahal

34. Temporary Love- Chloe Gallardo

35. Floating- Marlin's Dreaming

36. Helplessly Hoping- Crosby, Stills, & Nash

37. Little Light- Amos Lee

38. Mama Tried- Grateful Dead

39. Farmhouse- Phish

40. Happier- Marshmello

41. Dark, Dark, Dark- Gregory Alan Isakov

42. Better Now- Post Malone

43. Just A Friend- Biz Markie

44. Holy War- Rainbow Kitten Surprise

45. Nina Cried Power- Hozier

46. Mary Jane's Last Dance- Tom Petty

47. Talkin' Bout A Revolution- Tracy Chapman

48. Mind Over Matter- Young The Giant

49. Back To Black- Amy Winehouse

50.Into The Mystic- Van Morrison



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page